LWVDC Board of Directors

The LWVDC Board of Directors consists of six officers and eight elected directors. Our board is elected by our members at the annual meeting in April. The LWVDC Board of Directors meets monthly to set policy, approve the budget, and make recommendations for programs. It is a “working” board that plans activities to support the organization’s mission. 



  • Linda Beebe - President
  • Alexandra Dickson - First Vice President, Communications
  • Linda Softli - Second Vice President, Voter Services
  • Goody Braun - Third Vice President, Local Program
  • Dennis Beaufort - Treasurer
  • Sarah McMeans - Secretary


  • Anne Anderson
  • Kathy Fairley
  • Anne Laroche 
  • Atticus Lee
  • Angela Parsons
  • Caroline Petti
  • Kathryn Ray
  • Mary Pat Twomey

Contact Us today

Name *